## MEMORANDUM

To: Chief District Judge D. Gregory Kays

From: Chief Magistrate Judge Sarah W. Hays

Date: December 18, 2017

Subject: 2019 Joint Accelerated Criminal Jury Trial Docket

Below is the list of approved dates for the 2019 Joint Accelerated Criminal Jury Trial Docket.

January 7, 2019	August 19, 2019
January 14, 2019	August 26, 2019
February 11, 2019	September 23, 2019
February 19, 2019 (February 18 <sup>th</sup> is a holiday)	September 30, 2019
March 25, 2019	October 28, 2019
April 1, 2019	November 4, 2019
May 6, 2019	December 2, 2019
May 13, 2019	December 9, 2019
June 10, 2019	January 6, 2020
June 17, 2019	January 13, 2020
July 15, 2019 July 22, 2019	

cc:	Honorable Beth Phillips
	Honorable Brian Wimes
	Honorable M. Douglas Harpool
	Honorable Stephen R. Bough
	Honorable Roseann A. Ketchmark
	Honorable Howard F. Sachs
	Honorable Dean Whipple
	Honorable Fernando J. Gaitan, Jr.
	Honorable Ortrie D. Smith
	Honorable Nanette K. Laughrey
	Honorable Gary A. Fenner
	Honorable John T. Maughmer
	Honorable Matt J. Whitworth

Honorable David P. Rush Honorable Willie J. Epps Honorable Robert E. Larsen

Ms. Paige Wymore-Wynn Mr. Randall Henderson Ms. Laura Bax Mr. Johnathon Bish Ms. Kelsee Pierce Ms. Elvia Farley Ms. Robin Jones Mr. Steve Burch Ms. Carrie James Ms. Kimberly Johnson Ms. Laine Cardarella Mr. Gene Porter Mr. Kevin Lyon/Mr. Gary L. Broyles, Jr.-**Probation/Pretrial Services** US Marshals All Judicial Assistants All Courtroom Deputies