MEMORANDUM

To: Chief United States District Judge D. Gregory Kays

From: Chief United States Magistrate Judge Matt J. Whitworth

Date: November 7, 2018

Subject: 2020 Joint Accelerated Criminal Jury Trial Docket

Below is a list of approved dates for the 2020 Joint Accelerated Criminal Jury Trial Docket.

January 6, 2020	August 10, 2020
January 13, 2020	August 17, 2020
February 10, 2020	September 14, 2020
February 17, 2020	September 21, 2020
March 16, 2020	October 19, 2020
March 23, 2020	October 26, 2020
April 20, 2020	November 30, 2020
April 27, 2020	December 7, 2020
June 1, 2020	January 4, 2021
June 8, 2020	January 11, 2021

July 6, 2020 July 13, 2020

Honorable Beth Phillips Honorable Willie J. Epps cc: Ms. Paige Wymore-Wynn Honorable Brian C. Wimes Honorable Stephen R. Bough Mr. Randall Henderson Honorable Roseann A. Ketchmark Ms. Laura Bax Honorable M. Douglas Harpool Mr. Johnathon Bish Honorable Howard F. Sachs Ms. Elvia Farley Honorable Dean Whipple Ms. Stacy O'Connor Honorable Ortrie D. Smith Mr. Steve Burch Honorable Fernando J. Gaitan, Jr. Ms. Carrie James Ms. Kimberly Johnson Honorable Gary A. Fenner Honorable Nanette K. Laughrey Ms. Laine Cardarella Honorable John T. Maughmer Mr. Gene Porter Honorable Lajuana M. Counts **Probation/Pretrial Services** Honorable Robert E. Larsen U.S. Marshal Honorable Sarah W. Hays All Judicial Assistants Honorable David P. Rush All Courtroom Deputies